About LEDC

Staff & Board

City of Levelland Water Tower

Every member of the Levelland EDC team is committed to the success of our established and prospective businesses. Each member is appointed by the City of Levelland City Council and serves a three-year term. 

View our members to learn more about the Levelland EDC team and their dedication to business development and the economic growth of our community. 

Justin Balderas
Executive Director
Elgin Conner
Rob Blair
Board Director
Jody Rose
Board Member
Tushar Bhakta
Board Member
Sham Myatt
Savannah Adams